Fully Booked: 10 Secrets Successful Speakers Use That Keep Their Speaking Engagement Calendar Full Year Round

February 28, 2021 at 12PM Eastern/11 AM Central/10 AM Mountain/9 AM Pacific

There people out there waiting to hear you! They need what you offer--your inspiration, guidance, wisdom, coaching, books and products. And the only barrier for them becoming your next client or raving fan is they just don’t know about you!
 
In order to grow your business, you have to be visible! You must reach these new prospects where they already are—at events, meetings and venues; on radio, and on virtual summits!

Jackie Lapin

So what do highly successful speakers know that keeps them booked year round—Find out!

  • What to do to make yourself irresistible to speaker bookers
  • What NOT to do that will take you out of the running
  • What’s the one most important factor in getting booked
  • Where to find speaking engagements more easily and with reduced time investment

The live Fully Booked Webinar takes place on February 28, 2021 at 12PM Eastern/11 AM Central/10 AM Mountain/9 AM Pacific